Institute For Development Studies

Website: http://www.ids.ac.uk/

Institute of Development Studies: University of Sussex, Brighton, BN1 9RE, UK; Tel: +44 (0)1273 606261 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting              +44 (0)1273 606261      end_of_the_skype_highlighting; Fax: +44 (0)1273 621202/915688

- The Board of Institute of Development Studies, University of Sussex: ids@ids.ac.uk (Completed)

- Professor John Humphrey, Globalisation Team: J.Humphrey@ids.ac.uk (Completed)

- Ms Charlotte Huggett, Administrator: C.Huggett@ids.ac.uk (Completed)

- Ms Vivienne Benson, Administrator: V.Benson@ids.ac.uk (Completed)

- Mr Xavier Cirera, Researcher: X.Cirera@ids.ac.uk (Completed)

- Ms Florence Dafe, Governance & Globalisation Team: F.Dafe@ids.ac.uk (Completed)

- Professor Mick Moore, Supervisor: M.Moore@ids.ac.uk (Completed)

- Professor Hubert Schmitz, Supervisor: H.Schmitz@ids.ac.uk (Completed)

- Professor Dario Debowicz: D.Debowicz@ids.ac.uk (Completed)

- Professor Sherman Robinson, Supervisor: S.Robinson@ids.ac.uk (Completed)

- Professor Carlos Fortin, Research Associate: C.Fortin@ids.ac.uk (Completed)

- The Honourable Mai Fujita: M.Fujita@ids.ac.uk (Completed)

- Professor Lizbeth Navas-Aleman, Supervisor: L.Navas-Aleman@ids.ac.uk (Completed)

- Julian Garcia-Cardona: J.Garcia-Cardona@ids.ac.uk (Completed)

- Professor (Ms) Jing Gu, Research Fellow: J.Gu@ids.ac.uk (Completed)

- Professor Spencer Henson: S.Henson@ids.ac.uk (Completed)

- Professor Rasmus Lema: R.Lema@ids.ac.uk (Completed)

- Mr Pedro Martins: P.Martins@ids.ac.uk (Completed)

- Neil McCulloch, Research Fellow: N.McCulloch@ids.ac.uk (Completed)

- Ms Stacey Townsend, Administrator: S.Townsend@ids.ac.uk (Completed)

- Ms Rehab Osman: R.Osman@ids.ac.uk (Completed)

- Professor Dirk Willenbockel, Supervisor: D.Willenbockel@ids.ac.uk (Completed)

- Ms Sabrina Snell: S.Snell@ids.ac.uk (Completed)

- Ms Stacey Townsend, Administrator: S.Townsend@ids.ac.uk (Completed)

- Ms Noshua Watson, Research Fellow: n.watson@ids.ac.uk (Completed)

- Governance Team Administrative Coordinator, Professor Caroline Martin: c.martin@ids.ac.uk (Completed)

- Governance Team Leader, Professor Fiona Wilson: f.wilson@ids.ac.uk (Completed)

- Vulnerability and Poverty Reduction Team Administrative Coordinator, Professor Deborah Shenton: d.shenton@ids.ac.uk (Completed)

- Team Leader, Professor Allister McGregor: j.a.mcgregor@ids.ac.uk (Completed)

- Ms Leah Plati, Researcher: l.plati@ids.ac.uk (Completed)

- Reimagining Development Team, Professor Heather Williams: h.williams@ids.ac.uk (Completed)