Difference between revisions of "Chat"

(Links)
(Links)
Line 17: Line 17:
  
 
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rai6u__Ouac
 
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rai6u__Ouac
 
+
There are 8 parts to the above Video
 
</pre>
 
</pre>
  

Revision as of 18:09, 26 February 2011

2011-W08(*) Topic: "The Secret of Longevity"

26/27 FEB 2011


________
(*) ISO 8601 week format

Links


http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rai6u__Ouac
There are 8 parts to the above Video

Time of meetings

Valid from 2010-W51

Day, TimeCity/Country
Saturday, 11:00Honolulu/US-HI
Saturday, 13:00Los_Angeles/US, Vancouver/CA
Saturday, 14:00Denver/US, Edmonton/CA
Saturday, 15:00Mexico_City/MX, Chicago/US, Winnipeg/CA
Saturday, 16:00Toronto/CA, New_York/US, Bogota/CO, Lima/PE
Saturday, 16:30Caracas/VE
Saturday, 18:00Santiago/CL, Buenos_Aires/AR
Saturday, 19:00Sao_Paulo/BR
Saturday, 21:00Lisbon/PT, London/UK
Saturday, 22:00Stockholm/SE, Zurich/CH, Madrid/ES
Saturday, 23:00Istanbul/TR, Johannesburg/ZA, Jerusalem/IL, Helsinki/FN, Kiev/UA, Riga/LV
Sunday, 00:00Moscow/RU
Sunday, 02:00Karachi/PK
Sunday, 02:30Kolkata/IN
Sunday, 03:00Novosibirsk/RU, Dhaka/BD
Sunday, 04:00Jakarta/ID, Bangkok/TH
Sunday, 05:00Perth/AU, Shanghai/CN, Manila/PH
Sunday, 06:00Tokyo/JP, Seoul/KR
Sunday, 06:30Darwin/AU
Sunday, 07:00Brisbane/AU
Sunday, 07:30Adelaide/AU
Sunday, 08:00Sydney/AU
Sunday, 10:00Auckland/NZ


How to participate

We primarily will be using Voxli voice chat room for meetings, but you are also advised to use IRC channel. Please note, that Voxli chat is free to use only while in beta. In case of problems with Voxli, meetings will be moved to IRC.

Since Voxli is voice chat, please prepare your microphone with speakers. Best option is headset with mic and try to avoid standalone speakers with mic.

Links:
Voxli chat room
IRC channel
Voxli and IRC in the same browser window

Already discussed topics

  • 2010-W20: "Shortage of natural resources"
  • 2010-W21: "Billy's adventurous life"
  • 2010-W22: "Overpopulation"
  • 2010-W23: Free discussion.
  • 2010-W24: "Learning German"
  • 2010-W25: "Creation, Universe, Reality"
  • 2010-W26: "Meditation"
  • 2010-W27: Free discussion.
  • 2010-W28: "Reincarnation"
  • 2010-W29: "Misleading ideologies"
  • 2010-W30: "Year 2012"
  • 2010-W31: "Destruction of natural environment"
  • 2010-W32: "Plejaren Federation"
  • 2010-W33: "Responsibility"
  • 2010-W34: "Healthy Lifestyle"
  • 2010-W35: "Extraordinary powers of the Psyche"
  • 2010-W36: "FIGU and other study groups"
  • 2010-W37: "Ecologic and energy efficient house"
  • 2010-W38: "Worldwide Terrorism"
  • 2010-W39: "Power of Thought"
  • 2010-W40: "Prophecies and Predictions"
  • 2010-W41: "Time Travel"
  • 2010-W42: Free discussion.
  • 2010-W43: "The Law of Love. Loveforms."
  • 2010-W44: "Mental and Physical Self-defense"
  • 2010-W45: "Optimal social order that assures fairness, advancement and prosperity"
  • 2010-W46: "Evidence of the Case. Between Enthusiasm and Skepticism."
  • 2010-W47: "Plejaren Federation and other ET groups visiting Earth"
  • 2010-W48: Free discussion.
  • 2010-W49: Free discussion.
  • 2010-W50: "Family Life"
  • 2010-W51: "The True Story of Jmmanuel"
  • 2010-W52: "Our Chatroom"
  • 2011-W01: "Physical Work"
  • 2011-W02: "Effective Learning and Efficient Use of Our Memory"
  • 2011-W03: "Overpopulation Continues to Grow"
  • 2011-W04: "Earth in the Next Century. Futurological Outlook."
  • 2011-W05: "Creation and Creational Laws."
  • 2011-W06: "Hygiene, Discipline and Order as It Pertains to One's Life"
  • 2011-W07: "Future Technological Development"